Yu-Gi-Oh! Music to Duel By CD (Various Artists) Pre-Owned


1 in stock

SKU: DTB-CD-Yugioh-MTDB-Soundtrack Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


This pre-owned CD is a 4Kids Lane Production of music performed by various artists based on the trading card game Yu-Gi-Oh!

Music to Duel By features 14 original tracks so you can duel like Yugi with some background battle tunes.

Various Artists

CD is in excellent condition as are the inserts.


  1. Yugioh! Theme
  2. Time 2 Duel
  3. I’m Back
  4. Summon the Dragon
  5. Your Move
  6. Duel Madness
  7. No Matter What
  8. Exodia
  9. Ahead of the Game
  10. We’ll Be There
  11. Face Up Face Down
  12. Millennium Battle
  13. Heart of the Cards
  14. World of Yugioh!

Year: 2002

Publisher: 4Kids Entertainment, Inc. / Cherry Lane Music Publishing Co.

Last one in stock. No returns or exchanges.



Additional information

Weight 8.5 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .85 in
Shop the day after Memorial Day through June 6, 2023 and use code DAYAFTER to save 20% off your total order. Does not apply to items already on sale.
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping

Your Cart